Easter Seals

Contact Computer Golf at Easter Seals Ontario:

Lauren Squizzato
Easter Seals Ontario
Development Manager, Fundraising and Special Events, Toronto
One Concorde Gate, Suite 700
Toronto, ON M3C 3N6
Lsquizzato@easterseals.org
416.421.8377 ext 316

Organizing Committee and Founding Partners

  • Frank Squizzato, Rogers
    fsquizzato@rogers.com



  • David MacLeod, Consultant
    davemacleod44@hotmail.com




  • Terren Tong, Corsair
    terrent@corsair.com




  • Christine Thompson, Synnex
    (416) 240-6903




  • Mary Taylor,Krismark Holdings LLC
    mtaylor@krismark.ca



  • Mary Whittle, Consultant
    mary.whittle@sympatico.ca



  • Zeno Ricci, Mizco/Zentech
    zricci@zentechcanada.com




  • Norma Tidd, Consultant
    ntidd22@gmail.com



  • Brad McBride, ITWC
    bmcbride@itwc.ca



  • Kelly Hodgins, HP Enterprises
    416-471-0400




  • Brad Hutchinson, AMD
    brad.hutchinson@amd.com