<% '--------------------------------------------------------------------------- ' Projet : ItBusiness ' Fichier : AboutUs.asp ' Version ToolsBox : -- ' Auteur : Jean-François Gingras ' Date : 6 Avril 2005 ' ' Description : Page About Us de CDN ' ' (c) 2005 Marcotte Multimédia, Inc. Tous droits reservés. '--------------------------------------------------------------------------- '--------------------------------------------------------------------------- ' Modifié par : ' En date du : ' ' Modification : '--------------------------------------------------------------------------- '-- Securité --------- dim onglet const TypeSecu = 2 onglet = cint(2^(CG_ONGLET_GENERAL)) '--------------------- 'CONSTANTES const nbrep="../" const CF_ChoixMenu = "2" %>
Contact Us
Phone: (416)290-0240
Please send letters, tips or comments to: info@itbusiness.ca
Computer Dealer News is published by:

IT World Canada Inc.

55 Town Centre Court, Suite 302
Scarborough, Ont.
M1P 4X4

President and group publisher:
Fawn Annan
416-290-0240 Ext. 171
fannan@itworldcanada.com

Editor-in-chief:
Shane Schick
416-290-0240 Ext. 349
sschick@itworldcanada.com

Publisher, CDN and custom publishing director of strategic accounts:
Brad McBride
416-290-0240 Ext. 354
bmcbride@itworldcanada.com

Editor:
Paolo Del Nibletto
416-290-0240 Ext. 280
pdelnibletto@itworldcanada.com

Assistant editor:
Jeff Jedras
416-290-0240 Ext. 155
jjedras@itworldcanada.com

Staff writer:
Staff writer: Harmeet Singh 416-290-0240 Ext. 130
hsingh@itworldcanada.com

Account managers:
Mirza Baig
416-290-0240 Ext. 197
mbaig@itworldcanada.com

Desere Ross
416-290-0240 Ext. 174
dross@itworldcanada.com

Project specialist:
Penny Gianniotis
pgianniotis@itworldcanada.com

Creative services manager:
Jeff Coles
jcoles@itworldcanada.com

Circulation manager:
Cheryl Patfield
cpatfield@itworldcanada.com

Circulation director:
Doni White
dwhite@itworldcanada.com

New subscriptions:
circulation@itworldcanada.com